~Some more lipsticks!~

1. NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream: San Paolo

sanpaolo

This is by far my most worn lipstick. It was my first “red” that I bought, and wore the crap out of it for a month.

2. NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream: Antwerp

antwerp

Not a huge fan of this color on me. I think it looks great on most people though. It’s similar to San Paolo but more orangey and a bit lighter.

3. NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream: Addis Ababa

addisababa

Aah I LOVE this one. It was a risky buy for me because it’s so bright and so purple. It’s a true fuschia. I was suprised to realize I LOVE IT.

Here’s a picture of my cat.

chloe

4. Rimmel Kate #110

Kate110

Don’t really know what to say about this one. It’s orange.

5. Maybelline Baby Lips: Neon Pink

babylips

I’m not sure what the actual name of this color is, but it’s a neon pink. It’s technically a lip balm but don’t be fooled by that because it’s actually very pigmented. I love wearing this when I can’t decide what color to wear on my lips and I don’t feel like wearing an actual lipstick.

6. Rimmel Kate 01

Kate01

This is the perfect classic red. Everyone should have this lipstick. Yes, you. Go buy it.

Next on the list to get: Maybelline Matte Lipstick: Touch of Spice

Thanks for reading (Kenna)!

Leave a comment